(the mirror) angel of music

(Phantom)
Insolent Boy,
This slave of fashion,
Basking in your glory,
Ignorant fool,
this brave young suitor,Sharing in my triumph

(Christine)
Angel I hear you speak,
I listen,
Stay by my side,
Guide me.
Angel my soul was weak,
Forgive me
Enter at last,
Master

(Phantom)
Flattering child you shall know me,
See why in shadow I hide,
Look at your face in the mirror,
I am there inside.

(Christine)
Angel of music,
guide and guardian,
grant to me your glory,
Angel of music,
hide no longer,
Come to me strange angel...

(Phantom)
I am your angel
come to me angel of music
I am your angel of music
come to me angel of music


Kommentarer
Postat av: Fångvaktaren

Phantom of the opera är inte en film, det är ett fenomen (A)

2010-02-13 @ 18:03:43
URL: http://malinfogeby.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0